You workout visibility is dependent on your privacy settings. Once you are logged in to the ShotTracker App, go to Settings. You will see “My profile is private” toggle btn. If this is OFF, your profile is PUBLIC and your profile can be viewed by any ShotTracker user. If this is ON, only ShotTracker user’s you have approved can view your profile.
HOW CAN WE HELP?